Your partner in British Dutch Business
27 Feb
09:00 GMT 10:00 CET

The sustainability journey of organisations: game-changing regulations, challenges and opportunities

Join this webinar and learn what are the keys to success in your sustainability strategy!
1 Mar
10:00 GMT 11:00 CET

Doing Business with the UK

Has your business recently entered the UK market, or have you been planning to make the jump in the near future? Join our webinar on Thursday, March 1st at 11 CET to learn about 'Doing Business with the UK'. We hope to provide you with the best practices and expert advice on pressing issues related to the UK market.
8 Mar
08:30 GMT 09:30 CET

NBCC International Women's Day 2024

You are cordially invited to join us for a special event celebration of the International Women's Day 2024, themed #InspireInclusion. NBCC in partnership with Diageo aims to celebrate the achievements of women and promote inclusivity in our society and workplaces. We are honored to host an esteemed lineup of speakers who will share their insights and experiences on this important occasion.
Diageo (Molenwerf 12, 1014 BG Amsterdam, Netherlands)
14 Mar
10:00 GMT 11:00 CET

NBCC 30-Minute business update: Economic outlook 1st Quarter 2024

We are thrilled to extend an invitation to our upcoming webinar focusing on the "NBCC 30-Minute Business Update: UK Economic Outlook for the First Quarter of 2024." This session promises to deliver valuable insights into the current state of the UK's economy, covering growth prospects, job market trends, interest rates, and the viability of investing in or sustaining your business operations in the UK during the initial months of 2024.
Microsoft Teams
28 Mar
09:00 GMT 10:00 CET

Building Digital Trust: Challenges and opportunities from Antivirus to AI

What are the essential aspects of Digital Trust and the importance of best practices while preparing for AI integration The webinar will provide participants with valuable insights to enhance their organisation's digital trust and information security posture across their supply chain, ensuring their organisations are future-ready.
26 Mar
19:30 GMT 20:30 CET

Quarterly Drinks Reception at the House of Commons

After two successful Drink Receptions last year, we are excited to host this third edition on the 26th of March, from 7:30 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. GMT, at the House of Commons. More details will follow shortly. If you have any questions in the meantime, feel free to reach out to gmartin@nbcc.co.uk
The House of Commons
8 Apr
13:00 GMT 15:00 CET

Round Table Investment Climate - Henri Bontenbal, CDA

The Netherlands British Chamber of Commerce is hosting an exclusive round table event featuring Henri Bontenbal, the political leader of CDA, focusing on the Investment Climate in the Netherlands.
Malietoren
11 Apr
13:00 GMT 15:00 CET

NBCC Flying Start Event NL

We are delighted to organise the third NBCC Flying Start Networking NL event on the 11th of April from 15:00 to 18:00 CET to introduce our new members to the NBCC. In the spirit of building close connections between members, old and new, members will get the opportunity to pitch their company to our existing membership during a series of 'speed dates'.
Residence of the British Ambassador | The Hague | The Netherlands
22 Apr
08:00 GMT 10:00 CET

Doing Business with the NL

Has your business recently entered the Dutch market, or have you been planning to make the jump in the near future? Join our webinar on Thursday, March 22nd at 10 a.m. GMT to learn about 'Doing Business with the Netherlands'. We hope to provide you with the best practices and expert advice on pressing issues related to the Dutch market.
14 May
18:00 GMT 20:00 CET

Pre-election Drinks Reception at the House of Lords

For the third drinks reception this year, we are thrilled to invite you to the House of Lords on the 6th of March, from 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. GMT. With the courteous invitation of the Rt Hon Lord Taylor of Holbeach CBE, this event will centre around the upcoming UK general elections with a view on how these may affect businesses in the UK and the NL.